BGCAS Board of Directors

Mary A.T. Tulafono
Chairman - Chief Volunteer Officer (CVO)
First Lady of American Samoa, Emeritus
*TAITAITAMA - the Territory-wide Interagency Task Force focused on Underage Drinking Prevention and positive youth development

Career: Finance/Banking
EJ Tyler Ozu
Vice Chairman
Vice President - Branch Manager, Bank of Hawaii - American Samoa
Lisa Tuato'o
Board Secretary & Safety Committee Chair
Office Administrator,
American Samoa Department of Homeland Security
Peter Gurr
Board Treasurer
Owner, Gurr Hydroponics Farm
Former Deputy Director,
Department of Agriculture
Vice Chairman, Samoa Bowl Committee & Youth Advocate

Career: Agriculture/Public Administration
HC Samana S. Ve'ave'a
Review & Compensation Committee
Director, AS Department of Homeland Security
JROTC Instructor, Tafuna High School
Retired Sergeant Major, U.S. Army

Career: Business/HR Management
HTC Lealao Melila Purcell
Governance Committee Chair
Director, Department of Agriculture
Retired-U.S. Army Reserve
Chairman, Samoa Bowl Committee & Youth Advocate

Career: Education/HR Management
Pastor Henry Roberts
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President, Tualauta II Drug Free Community Coalition

Religious Leader
Olivia C. Reid
Audit Committee Chair
President, GHC Reid & Company, LTD

Ainu'u Ta'ase Amosa
Board Member
Owner, Samoa Post
Sandi Tonumaipea
Office of the Governor-
Capital Improvement Projects Office
Office of Grants Oversight and Accountability
Dr. Valentina Pola-Tunoa
LBJ Tropical Medical Center
TC Sailipea Kennison Barber
Clubhouse Manager
Troop Leader, Boy Scouts of American Samoa
Print Print | Sitemap

© 2021 Boys & Girls Clubs of American Samoa

The official site of the Boys & Girls Clubs of American Samoa (BGCAS)

BGCAS is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization and all donations made are tax deductible.

BGCAS is an authorized charity with the Combined Federal Campaign CFC #44974